Manager Joe Hamill has retained the bulk of last seasons squad for the new season, but there have been some comings and goings at Millfield. Leaving are George Cunningham, Andy McNeill, and Michael Johnston. All are leaving at the expiry of their contracts and all three leave with our best wishes. Joining the squad are local lad Nick Aitchison who played for our Under 20s side two seasons ago and moves from Leith Athletic. Zach Szemis joins us from Dunbar United having previously played for us under Johnny Harvey. Corey Robertson, a pacy defender, last featured with Edinburgh United and forward Euan Watson moves from Arniston Rangers. There will no doubt be more as team boss Hamill finalises his squad and we’ll keep everyone up to date, both on our website and social media.